Welcome to My BLOG

June 23, 2009

M.M. Gornell

M.M. Gornell

I will be posting information about my writing, fellow authors, events, organizations, and a few personal details and photos!

There will also be links to fellow authors and organizations, maybe even some book reviews.  Please visit often!


3 Responses to “Welcome to My BLOG”

  1. Love your blog–great pic of you and I’m guessing that lane leads to your home.

    So enjoyed being with you this past weekend at Public Safety Writers Association’s conference. We had fun, didn’t we?

    Hope to see you soon, in person.

    Marilyn a.k.a. F. M. Meredith

  2. mmgornell said

    Yes, Diane I hope there will be more in both series. I have one more set of characters that are bubbling around in my head and “demanding” I write about them–but Bella and Bernard and Jada will most probably be caught up with down the road.

    I’m so glad you’ve read my books and very much appreciate your taking the time to comment on my new blog. Thanks so much! M.M.

  3. Diane Tarr said

    Love the photo on your new blog. I read both your books and as I finished up each one, I was left wanting to learn more about these characters that you’ve created. Will there be other books with these same characters?

Leave a Reply

