Marilyn Meredith Interview, Cruising, and a Good Deal

January 22, 2010

Today Marilyn Meredith interviews me on her Blog! I met Marilyn at the Hanford, CA bookfest last year. She has been a friend since. Not only is Marilyn an accomplished and wonderful author, she a lovely and generous person. I am sooooo happy we connected. Marilyn is also a conscientious and good blogger, and I’m honored she interviewed me. Thank you Marilyn!

http://marilynmeredith.blogspot.com/2010/01/interview-with-pswa-member-madeline.html

If you’ve heard about the November mystery cruise, Mystery on the High Seas; A Cruise to Die For there is now a website up and running.

http://www.2010mysterycruise.blogspot.com/

I’ve sent out an email to my mailing list for a new year’s sale for signed copies of both my titles. If you’re not on my email list and would like to be, just send me an email with subscribe in the subject or body.

Leave a Reply

