Rewriting, editing, rewriting, editing, glalleys, covers–Done!

October 12, 2010

Now Available

Yes, I’m declaring today, October 12th  the official release date of my latest, Reticence of Ravens. I feel very fortunate to have brought another bunch of the “jumble” in my head into the light of day. I’ve learned a lot over the last couple of years–not only about writing!–but also about author and reader friendships.

Thank you to everyone who has helped me!!! You know who you are and how much I value your help, encouragement, support, and friendship.

Now there’s promotions! Here we go…

Story Synopsis:  http://mmgornell.com/ROR.html

 

5 Responses to “Rewriting, editing, rewriting, editing, glalleys, covers–Done!”

  1. mmgornell said

    Hi Sherri, so sorry you had problems connecting! I have sent you an email with the info you need (I hope!) I’ll check all my links and make sure everything is hopefully working okay.

  2. Sherri Ringlstetter said

    I wanted to order your books from your website and get them autographed as a christmas present. I can’t get my computer to hook up with your link. Is there any other way to order them from you? Thank you

  3. Wahoo! The result was definitely worth it. Easy for me to say, huh?

  4. mmgornell said

    Yes, and hope Tempe’s latest adventure will make the Mystery Cruise too! So exciting because for some reason I’m looking forward to promotions rather than dreading it. Probably because I have a little bit of experience now, but I think mostly because I’m excited about Route 66. We’ll be sailing soon! Thanks for taking the time to comment, I know right now you’re in the middle of all things Bouchercon! Have a great conference.

  5. Hooray! Will you have it on the cruise? I hope to have my new Tempe there too. Worried I won’t have mine for my launch. We’ll have to do another interview on my blog about this latest book.

    Marilyn

Leave a Reply

