High Desert California Writers Club Author Event30

April 24, 2016

Saturday, April 30th, the High Desert Branch of the California Writers Club HDCWC Website is having a book festival, and I’ll be one of the authors there. Haven’t been to a signing in a long time, so I’m pretty darned excited–especially with this group of authors! They are a talented, welcoming, and darned nice group of people. I know not many of you reading this will be in the area, but if you are, please stop by, say hello, and meet some really neat authors. Hope to see you there…

Roberta Smith and Michael Raff are doing a great job of advertising, and they’ve put together a wonderful trailer that I can’t get to work here (sigh), but visit me on FB https://www.facebook.com/ to see it. (I’ve never been in a trailer before I don’t think!)

HDCWCFlyer

 

One Response to “High Desert California Writers Club Author Event30”

  1. Madeline, this sounds like a great event. I wish I could attend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

