Thank Yous! And a Couple More Items…

February 14, 2017

  • Thank you, Nancy Boyarsky, for a wonderful visit. Looking forward to reading The Swap.

 

  • Thank you to everyone who follows and/or has stopped by my blog, it means a lot to me that you take the time!

 

  • Excited to announce wonderful author Patricia Gligor will be visiting the week of March 12th! Hint, hint, she has a new book…

And be sure to visit/follow me and fellow authors (1) on Writers in Residence. My latest post is linked below, but there’s sooooooooo much more from my excellent writer friends. Stop by anytime, better still, we love new followers!

Madeline

Writers in Residence


(1) Jackie Houchin, Miko Johnston, Lindo O. Johnston, Rosemary Lord, G.B. Pool, Bonnie Schroeder, and Jacqueline Vick.

2 Responses to “Thank Yous! And a Couple More Items…”

  1. nboyarsky said

    Thank you, Madeline. It’s been great fun having my words up on you beautiful blog.

  2. Thanks for the mention, Madeline, and for inviting me to be your guest. I’m looking forward to March 12th.

Leave a Reply

