Moving On…

August 25, 2017

For once I’m moving right into my next book after just having my last one published. Trying to be more like my more prolific author friends! Hard–in that I’m a rather slow writer. (And in case you missed it, Rhodes The Movie-Maker is still available in all the usual places! (smile))  RTMMFront300dpi2500pixAmazon Author Page  –   Barnes and Noble Online

In the past, seems like my mind needed a lull–mindless DVD watching or Ngaio Marsh or Agatha Christie audio-books. Input, not output. Well for once, I’m working on the next book–and it looks like it will be a third Rhodes tale. I’ve highlighted third, because it will be my first third.(smile) Title, Rhodes The Caretakers.

Also, Marilyn Meredith will be visiting here September 23, and be sure to catch my fellow Writers in Residence (and me in turn) every Wednesday at  Writers in Residence.

Back to work…

6 Responses to “Moving On…”

  1. mmgornell said

    Thanks for stopping by, Bonnie! Not to worry about reading my latest–when the time is right it will be there! (My TBR list–mostly on my Kindle, but paper too is very long!)

  2. bkschroeder said

    Yay! Another “Rhodes” to enjoy. I am almost through with a couple of reading “assignments” so I can dive into “The Movie Maker” before long.

  3. mmgornell said

    Thanks for stopping by, Marilyn! Looking forward to seeing you “here” in September.

  4. mmgornell said

    Emailed you, Rusty, with the font name. Thanks for stopping by.

  5. marilynm said

    I’m looking forward to reading your latest–haven’t got it yet, but I will, sounds fascinating.

  6. rustyl01 said

    Madeline, I like the font face they you use on your name on the cover of Movie-Maker. Is that a font from you, a publisher, or something you created? I want it for my cover.

    Rusty LaGrange, editor

    The Bulletin –CWC’s statewide digital news.

Leave a Reply

