Re-Energized!

September 25, 2017

I’m not sure if re-energized is a word, but that’s how I feel following Marilyn Meredith around on her blog tour (including here in the Mojave.) Made me face-up to the fact I’ve been really lazy recently. Thank you, Marilyn, for re-emphasizing, re-energizing, and reminding me that I actually love writing and everything associated with it. (sigh–even promotions–which I’m sneaking-in below.) And be sure to follow me and my fellow writers at Writers in Residence. I’m thinking my next post there will be on connotations and denotations of words! Real attention grabber, right? (smile)

I also have a post coming up on September 28 on Marilyn Meredith’s Blog where I talk about the music of writing. It’s an edited revision of an earlier post on Writers in Residence. (Jacqueline Vick pointed out how re-visiting blogs could be interesting) Turned out, for me, it was indeed very interesting to see if I still felt the same about the topic. I did, whew!

Thank you! if you have already read my latest, and if you left a review, my sincerest gratitude. Writing reviews takes time and effort, and I greatly appreciate them!

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Smashwords

 

2 Responses to “Re-Energized!”

  1. mmgornell said

    Thanks for stopping by, Bonnie. Uh-oh, I’m on the post hot-seat now, I better get it right! (smile) I appreciate your reviews. Thank you for them too!

  2. bkschroeder said

    Yay for you, Mad, that you’re re-energized and remember why you do this crazy thing called writing books. I’m looking forward to reading “The Movie Maker”–and also to your blog post. I never understood the difference between connotation and denotation, and I’m counting on you to explain!

Leave a Reply

